Free shipping within Germany ­from 30€ order value

High-Speed processing Order paid? Out the following working day at the latest!

100 days right of withdrawal Refund within 3 working days ­after receiving the return

Free return for PayPal customers [...more Information]

Hotline: +49 (0)201 - 55 97 186 | Mo.- Sa. 11.00 - 19.00 o'clock


100 days right of cancellation

var UserAgent = navigator.userAgent.toLowerCase(); if(UserAgent.search(/(iphone|ipod|opera mini|fennec|palm|blackberry|android|symbian|series60)/)>-1){ document.getElementById('top-teaser-image1').src="https://cdn02.plentymarkets.com/qakdsfrb8mwq/frontend/startpage/teaser/teaser_2020_10_01_01_small.jpg"; document.getElementById('top-teaser-image2').src="https://cdn02.plentymarkets.com/qakdsfrb8mwq/frontend/startpage/teaser/teaser_2020_10_01_02_small.jpg"; } else{ document.getElementById('top-teaser-image1').src="https://cdn02.plentymarkets.com/qakdsfrb8mwq/frontend/startpage/teaser/teaser_2020_10_01_01.jpg"; document.getElementById('top-teaser-image2').src="https://cdn02.plentymarkets.com/qakdsfrb8mwq/frontend/startpage/teaser/teaser_2020_10_01_02.jpg"; }


Dark Ages Gothicshop - Darkwear since 1998

We at DARK AGES Gothic Shop know that you only feel really comfortable when your own individuality can also be worn on the outside. The dark culture has always defined itself far away from the mainstream and big fashion label. Gothic fashion is also constantly evolving, so we are continuously expanding our assortment to offer the best possible choice!

LIFESTYLE DOES NOT END IN THE DARK WARDROBE

Gothic doesn't end with music and fashion anymore. Accordingly, the home interior should be true to style. Of course we also have a wide range of products in our assortment in the area of home and decoration. Whether the fluffy occult blanket for your bedroom, cute Furrybones to collect or give away, classic incense including accessories or wallpaper in deep black brocade pattern - every Gothic decoration fan will surely find what he is looking for!

FROM WEDDING DRESS TO PARTY - SIMPLY ATTRACTIVE AT EVERY EVENT

The top class of all gothic dresses are certainly opulent wedding dresses. Our varied assortment offers the right thing for every dark romantic bride. Brands such as Sinister or Burleska provide gorgeous dresses for the most important occasion!

For fans of modern Nu-Goth and Alternative Style we always have plenty of products by Killstar, Darkside, Heartless, Banned, Hell Bunny and many more in stock!

Looking for futuristic steampunk clothes or rather a sexy gothic outfit for the next (fetish-)party? No problem with us as well!

The Gentlemen of the dark culture will of course get their money's worth. Therefore we offer a variety of scene classics like bondage trousers, extravagant shirts or stylish coats by Punk Rave, Devil Fashion and Co.

COMPLETE THE LOOK - ACCESSORIES AND SHOES AS THE PERFECT COMPLEMENT

A discreet necklace or striking boots can change the whole look of an outfit. Best of all: There are (almost) no limits to your creativity and individuality! Whether mystical jewellery with Ankh, Yggdrasil and Eagers Helmet or rather the classic gothic style with pentagram and cross. Browse through our large selection of necklaces, earrings and ringes of all kinds and make your look complete!

Almost everyone in the dark culture loves them - and no, you can never have enough of them: chic gothic shoes in all styles. Pumps and high heels of a slightly different kind by Demonia, the popular statement boots and boots with metal fittings by New Rock or the timeless unisex jumping boots by Brandit or Angry Itch in different variations. And for those who like it a little bit more special: With the Pleaser Platform Heels you will reach the top!

YOUR ADVANTAGES - OUR PROMISE

From a purchase value of 30€ we offer you free shipping within Germany! Thanks to our high-speed processing your order will be on its way to you after payment has been made, no later than the following working day! A 100-day right of withdrawal and free returns for Paypal customers make it easy to return your order if something doesn't suit you.

You prefer the classic shopping experience including personal service? Then visit us in our shop in Essen! Here you can comfortably try on all our available gothic clothing and if you like it you can take it with you immediately.


  • Queen Of Darkness Queen Of Darkness
  • Punk Rave Punk Rave
  • Demonia Demonia
  • Pleaser Pleaser
  • Killstar Killstar
  • Sinister Sinister
  • Pentagramme Pentagramm
  • Dark In Love Dark In Love
  • Poizen Industries Poizen Industries
  • Aderlass Aderlass
  • Brandit Brandit
  • Surplus Surplus
  • Hell Bunny Hell Bunny
  • Vixxsin Vixxsin
  • Black Pistol Black Pistol
  • Chemical Black Chemical Black
  • Heartless Heartless
  • Innocent Innocent
  • Banned Banned
  • Spiral Spiral
  • Pin Up Couture Pin Up Couture
  • Bordello Bordello
  • New Rock New Rock
  • Steelground Steelground
  • Funtasma Funtasma
  • Angry Itch Angry Itch
  • Necessary Evil Necessary Evil
  • Wildcat Wildcat
  • etNox etNox
  • LuxXL LuxXL
  • Burleska Burleska
  • Collectif Collectif
  • Stargazer Stargazer
  • Parfume Noire Parfume Noire
  • Alchemy England Alchemy England
  • Darkside Darkside
  • Hex-Bomb Hex-Bomb
  • Devil Fashion Devil Fashion
  • Grinders Grinders

Kostenloser Versand innerh. Deutschlands ­ab 30€ Bestellwert

High-Speed Bearbeitung Bestellung bezahlt? Spätestens folgenden Werktag raus!

100 Tage Widerrufrecht Erstattung binnen 3 Werktagen ­nach Eingang

Kostenlose Retoure für PayPal Kunden [...mehr Infos]

Hotline: 0201 - 55 97 186 | Mo.- Sa. 11.00 - 19.00 Uhr


100 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Kerzen schwarz oder rot durchgefärbt
Killstar: what´s new?


Dark Ages Gothicshop - Darkwear since 1998

Wir vom DARK AGES Gothic Shop wissen, dass man sich erst dann richtig wohl fühlt, wenn die eigene Individualität auch nach außen getragen werden kann. Die schwarze Szene definiert sich schon immer fernab des Mainstreams und großer Modelabel. Auch die Gothic Mode entwickelt sich ständig weiter, sodass wir unser Sortiment laufend erweitern, um die bestmögliche Auswahl bieten zu können!

Lifestyle endet nicht im dunklen Kleiderschrank

Gothic endet schon lange nicht mehr bei Musik und Mode. Stilecht soll dementsprechend die Wohnungseinrichtung sein. Selbstverständlich führen wir auch im Bereich Wohnung und Deko eine Vielzahl an Artikeln in unserem Sortiment. Ob die flauschige okkulte Decke für dein Schlafgemach, niedliche Furrybones zum Sammeln oder Verschenken, klassisches Räucherwerk inklusive Zubehör oder Tapete in tiefschwarzem Brokatmuster - bei uns wird mit Sicherheit jeder Gothic-Deko-Fan fündig!

Von Brautkleid bis Party - Einfach anziehend auf jedem Event

Die Königsklasse aller Gothickleider sind natürlich opulente Brautkleider. Unser abwechslungsreiches Sortiment bietet auch hier für jede dunkelromantische Braut das Passende. Marken wie Sinister oder Burleska führen traumhaft schöne Kleider für den wichtigsten Anlass!

Für Fans des modernen Nu-Goth und Alternative Style haben wir stets reichlich Artikel von Killstar, Darkside, Heartless, Banned, Hell Bunny und vielen Weiteren vorrätig!

Auf der Suche nach futuristischer Steampunk Kleidung oder doch eher nach einem sexy Gothic Outfit für die nächste (Fetisch-)Party? Bei uns ebenfalls kein Problem!

Die Gentlemen der schwarzen Szene kommen bei uns selbstverständlich auch auf ihre Kosten. Deswegen bieten wir eine Vielfalt an Szene Klassikern wie Bondagehosen, extravaganten Hemden oder stylischen Mänteln von Punk Rave, Devil Fashion und Co. an.

Mach' den Look komplett - Accessoires und Schuhe als perfekte Ergänzung

Eine dezente Kette oder auffällige Boots können den gesamten Look eines Outfits ändern. Das Beste: Deiner Kreativität und Individualität sind (fast) keine Grenzen gesetzt! Ob mystischer Schmuck mit Ankh, Yggdrasil und Eagershelm oder doch lieber der klassische Gothic Style mit Pentagramm und Kreuz. Stöbere durch unsere große Auswahl an Ketten, Ohrringen und Ringen jeder Art und mach' den Look komplett!

So gut wie jede/r in der schwarzen Szene liebt sie - und nein, davon kann man nie genug haben: schicke Gothic Schuhe in sämtlichen Ausführungen. Pumps und High Heels der etwas anderen Art von Demonia, die beliebten Statement Boots und Stiefel mit Metallbeschlag von New Rock oder auch den zeitlosen Unisex Springerstiefel von Brandit oder Angry Itch in verschiedenen Variationen. Wer es dann noch etwas spezieller mag: Mit den Pleaser Plateau Heels kommst du nach ganz oben!

Deine Vorteile - Unser Versprechen

Ab einem Warenwert von 30€ bieten wir dir innerhalb Deutschlands kostenlosen Versand! Dank unserer High-Speed Bearbeitung ist deine Bestellung nach erfolgter Bezahlung spätestens am folgenden Werktag auf dem Weg zu dir! Ein 100 tägiges Widerrufrecht und kostenlose Retoure für Paypal Kunden erleichtern das Zurücksenden, falls etwas mal doch nicht gefallen oder passen sollte.

Du ziehst das klassische Shoppingerlebnis inklusive persönlicher Beratung vor? Dann besuche uns in unserem Ladenlokal in Essen! Hier kannst du all unsere verfügbare Gothic Bekleidung bequem anprobieren und bei Gefallen sofort mitnehmen.


  • Queen Of Darkness Queen Of Darkness
  • Punk Rave Punk Rave
  • Demonia Demonia
  • Pleaser Pleaser
  • Killstar Killstar
  • Sinister Sinister
  • Pentagramme Pentagramm
  • Dark In Love Dark In Love
  • Poizen Industries Poizen Industries
  • Aderlass Aderlass
  • Brandit Brandit
  • Surplus Surplus
  • Hell Bunny Hell Bunny
  • Vixxsin Vixxsin
  • Black Pistol Black Pistol
  • Chemical Black Chemical Black
  • Heartless Heartless
  • Innocent Innocent
  • Banned Banned
  • Spiral Spiral
  • Pin Up Couture Pin Up Couture
  • Bordello Bordello
  • New Rock New Rock
  • Steelground Steelground
  • Funtasma Funtasma
  • Angry Itch Angry Itch
  • Necessary Evil Necessary Evil
  • Wildcat Wildcat
  • etNox etNox
  • LuxXL LuxXL
  • Burleska Burleska
  • Collectif Collectif
  • Stargazer Stargazer
  • Parfume Noire Parfume Noire
  • Alchemy England Alchemy England
  • Darkside Darkside
  • Hex-Bomb Hex-Bomb
  • Devil Fashion Devil Fashion
  • Grinders Grinders