FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions ▸ Ceres Webshop

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

Here you will find the most frequently asked questions and our answers. If you have a question that is not listed here, send it to us via our contact form or simply give us a call.

HOTLINE: +49 (0)201 / 559 718 6

We do not have a catalogue!

We are a pure online shop. Catalogues cost a lot of money and are difficult to keep up-to-date.

And to be able to offer our customers the best prices, we have decided against a printed catalogue.

We hope that you can benefit from this as well.

During these times you can reach us at +49 (0)201-5597186:


Mon. - Sat: 11.00 o'clock to 19.00 o'clock

Our dispatch warehouse is located in the same building as the shop.

For shop visitors this means that everything that is "in stock" in the online shop can be tried on and bought here on site.

Your order will be associated with your customer account, if you have previously created a customer account or registered at the checkout of your order. Guest orders cannot be assigned to a customer account afterwards.

Some manufacturers have strange size ideas or convert wrong (especially for shoes from the USA). In such cases our size labelling counts.

No. Unless you would like to pay the cleaning costs. Please make sure that the clothes come back clean (i.e. not dirty or contaminated with animal hair). They should also not smell like an ashtray or chip shop.

We always send out orders only when all products are in stock. In urgent cases please either order only products in stock, or place one order with products in stock and another with products not in stock.

The return shipping costs in case of cancellation or exchange are to be covered by yourself. We deliver free of charge from 30,00 Euro value of goods. So once we take over the shipping, and once you. We think it is fair for both sides.

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.darkages.de/en/faq/#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"Do you have a catalogue?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"We do not have a catalogue!We are a pure online shop. Catalogues cost a lot of money and are difficult to keep up-to-date.And to be able to offer our customers the best prices, we have decided against a printed catalogue.We hope that you can benefit from this as well."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"When can I reach you by phone?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"During these times you can reach us at +49 (0)201-5597186:Mon. - Sat: 11.00 o'clock to 19.00 o'clock"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Are products that are shown as \"in stock\" in the online shop also available in the shop in Essen?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Our dispatch warehouse is located in the same building as the shop.For shop visitors this means that everything that is \"in stock\" in the online shop can be tried on and bought here on site."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Why can I not find my order in my customer account?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Your order will be associated with your customer account, if you have previously created a customer account or registered at the checkout of your order. Guest orders cannot be assigned to a customer account afterwards."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Why do your size specifications sometimes differ from those of the manufacturer?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Some manufacturers have strange size ideas or convert wrong (especially for shoes from the USA). In such cases our size labelling counts."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Revocation \/ Exchange: Can I let my pet sleep in your things before I send them back?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"No. Unless you would like to pay the cleaning costs. Please make sure that the clothes come back clean (i.e. not dirty or contaminated with animal hair). They should also not smell like an ashtray or chip shop."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"In my order one (or more) product is not in stock. Will the products in stock be sent in advance?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"We always send out orders only when all products are in stock. In urgent cases please either order only products in stock, or place one order with products in stock and another with products not in stock."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Will you take over the costs for the return shipment of my cancellation?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"The return shipping costs in case of cancellation or exchange are to be covered by yourself. We deliver free of charge from 30,00 Euro value of goods. So once we take over the shipping, and once you. We think it is fair for both sides."}}] }

FAQ - häufig gestellte Fragen

Hier findest Du die am häufigsten an uns gestellten Fragen und unsere Antworten darauf. Solltest Du eine Frage haben, die hier nicht aufgeführt ist, sende uns diese über unser Kontaktformular zu oder rufe uns einfach an.

HOTLINE: +49 (0)201 / 559 718 6

Wir haben keinen Katalog!

Wir sind ein reiner Online-Shop. Kataloge kosten viel Geld und sind schwierig aktuell zu halten.

Und um unseren Kunden die besten Preise machen zu können, haben wir uns gegen einen gedruckten Katalog entschieden.

Wir hoffen, dass auch Du davon profitieren kannst.

Während dieser Zeiten kriegst uns unter +49 (0)201-5597186 an die Strippe:


Mo. - Sa.: 11.00 Uhr bis 19.00 Uhr

Unser Versandlager befindet sich im gleichen Gebäude wie das Geschäft.

Für Ladenbesucher bedeutet das, dass alles, was im Online-Shop "auf Lager" ist, hier vor Ort auch anprobiert und gekauft werden kann.

Deine Bestellung wird Deinem Kundenkonto zugeordnet, wenn Du vorher ein Kundenkonto erstellt hast oder Dich beim Checkout Deiner Bestellung registrierst. Gastbestellungen können im Nachhinein keinem Kundenkonto zugeordnet werden.

Manche Hersteller haben seltsame Größenvorstellungen oder rechnen (insbesondere bei Schuhen aus den USA) falsch um. In solchen Fällen gilt unsere Größenauszeichnung.

Nein. Es sei denn, Du möchtest gerne die Reinigungskosten bezahlen. Bitte sorge dafür, dass die Sachen sauber (also nicht schmutzig oder mit Tierhaaren kontaminiert) zu uns zurückkommen. Sie sollten auch nicht nach Aschenbecher oder Pommesbude riechen.

Wir schicken Bestellungen immer erst raus, wenn alle Artikel auf Lager sind. In eiligen Fällen entweder bitte nur vorrätige Artikel bestellen, oder eine Bestellung mit vorrätigen Artikeln und eine weitere mit nicht vorrätigen Artikeln machen.

Die Rückversandkosten bei einem Widerruf oder Umtausch trägst Du selbst. Dafür liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab 30,00 Euro Warenwert. So übernehmen einmal wir den Versand, und einmal Du. Wir denken, dass es für beide Seiten fair ist.

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.darkages.de/faq/#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"Habt ihr einen Katalog?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Wir haben keinen Katalog!Wir sind ein reiner Online-Shop. Kataloge kosten viel Geld und sind schwierig aktuell zu halten.Und um unseren Kunden die besten Preise machen zu k\u00f6nnen, haben wir uns gegen einen gedruckten Katalog entschieden.Wir hoffen, dass auch Du davon profitieren kannst."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Wann kann ich Euch telefonisch erreichen?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"W\u00e4hrend dieser Zeiten kriegst uns unter +49 (0)201-5597186 an die Strippe:Mo. - Sa.: 11.00 Uhr bis 19.00 Uhr"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Sind Artikel, die im Onlineshop als \"auf Lager\" angezeigt werden, auch im Laden in Essen vorr\u00e4tig?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Unser Versandlager befindet sich im gleichen Geb\u00e4ude wie das Gesch\u00e4ft.F\u00fcr Ladenbesucher bedeutet das, dass alles, was im Online-Shop \"auf Lager\" ist, hier vor Ort auch anprobiert und gekauft werden kann."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Wieso sehe ich meine Bestellung nicht in meinem Kundenkonto?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Deine Bestellung wird Deinem Kundenkonto zugeordnet, wenn Du vorher ein Kundenkonto erstellt hast oder Dich beim Checkout Deiner Bestellung registrierst. Gastbestellungen k\u00f6nnen im Nachhinein keinem Kundenkonto zugeordnet werden."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Wieso weichen Eure Gr\u00f6\u00dfenangaben manchmal von denen des Herstellers ab?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Manche Hersteller haben seltsame Gr\u00f6\u00dfenvorstellungen oder rechnen (insbesondere bei Schuhen aus den USA) falsch um. In solchen F\u00e4llen gilt unsere Gr\u00f6\u00dfenauszeichnung."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Widerruf \/ Umtausch: Darf ich mein Haustier in Euren Sachen schlafen lassen, bevor ich sie wieder zur\u00fcckschicke?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Nein. Es sei denn, Du m\u00f6chtest gerne die Reinigungskosten bezahlen. Bitte sorge daf\u00fcr, dass die Sachen sauber (also nicht schmutzig oder mit Tierhaaren kontaminiert) zu uns zur\u00fcckkommen. Sie sollten auch nicht nach Aschenbecher oder Pommesbude riechen."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"In meiner Bestellung ist ein (oder mehrere) Artikel nicht vorr\u00e4tig. Werden die vorr\u00e4tigen Artikel vorab geschickt?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Wir schicken Bestellungen immer erst raus, wenn alle Artikel auf Lager sind. In eiligen F\u00e4llen entweder bitte nur vorr\u00e4tige Artikel bestellen, oder eine Bestellung mit vorr\u00e4tigen Artikeln und eine weitere mit nicht vorr\u00e4tigen Artikeln machen."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"\u00dcbernehmt Ihr die Kosten f\u00fcr den R\u00fcckversand meines Widerrufs?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Die R\u00fcckversandkosten bei einem Widerruf oder Umtausch tr\u00e4gst Du selbst. Daf\u00fcr liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab 30,00 Euro Warenwert. So \u00fcbernehmen einmal wir den Versand, und einmal Du. Wir denken, dass es f\u00fcr beide Seiten fair ist."}}] }